Skip to main content

2 Courses

Blockchain Fundamentals
Blockchain
Preview Course

Blockchain

Blockchain Fundamentals

Blockchain Fundamentals Training & Certification 

Essential training designed to equip you with the necessary understanding of blockchain technology, how the industry landscape is evolving, and where you can fit in.  The blockchain landscape is complex and growing rapidly.  This hands-on course will enable fluency and competence in blockchain technology and the ecosystem as a whole.

Programming in Ethereum
Blockchain
Preview Course

Blockchain

Programming in Ethereum

Become an Ethereum Blockchain Developer with One Course. Master Solidity, Web3.JS, Truffle, Metamask, Remix & More!

This course is one of the highest-rated Ethereum blockchain development courses online with over 1900 successful students already certified.

Class Dates & Times:  March 12th - April 30th, 2022

8 Live, Saturday Sessions plus Labs  

  • Dates:  March 12, 19, 26, April 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
  • Times:  9:00am -12:00pm PT /  11:00am - 2:00pm CT  /  12:00pm - 3:00pm ET / 6:00pm - 9:00pm CET
  • Time commitment:  24 hours live class time + 10-20 hours for practicum

Payment